Important Note!

Please update your readers to http://www.devourerofbooks.com.  I’m not sure that the forwarding is working with the readers as it is supposed to be.  If you leave your subscriptions at devourerofbooks.wordpress.com, you’ll miss out on all the new stuff!

Thanks!

3 Responses to “Important Note!”

  1. Dawn Says:

    Hi! the webring BooksANDBlogs still points to the wordpress site; do you need to switch it (will this become inactive?) ?
    I’ll update my blogroll ….

  2. Erin Says:

    I just wanted to let you know that everytime I check your site there are posts missing. I checked last night and saw your Tuesday Thingers post and when I checked back today it was not showing up. I’m not sure if it is my connection or your recent transfer to a new domain.

  3. Myrthe Says:

    Hi Devourer! I just wanted to let you know that in my feedreader I get lots of new posts, but when I open the link, nothing shows up: I get 404 Page not found errors.

Leave a Reply

