What Book Are You?

I’ve never heard of this book, but it doesn’t seem too far off:


You’re Loosely Based!

by Storey Clayton

While most people haven’t heard of you, you’re a really good and
interesting person. Rather clever and witty, you crack a lot of jokes about the world
around you. You do have a serious side, however, where your interest covers the homeless
and the inequalities of society. You’re good at bringing people together, but they keep
asking you what your name means.


What book are YOU?
Take the Book Quiz

Tags:

8 Responses to “What Book Are You?”

  1. Megan Says:

    I am apparently “Dune.” Not sure how I feel about that.

  2. bookroomreviews Says:

    I’ve tried this a while ago. and I am Cry the Beloved Country, apparantly I like depressing stuff:O

  3. Literate Housewife Says:

    How freakin fun is that? I’m A Prayer for Owen Meany, a book I’ve always wanted to read. Thanks for posting this!!!!!

  4. bunny Says:

    LOL
    I’m the Cat’s Cradle! by Kurt Vonnegut
    So not me…

  5. kegsoccer Says:

    Funnily enough I’m “The Hitchhiker’s guide to the galaxy”, which I’ve never read 🙂

  6. rantsandreads Says:

    I ended up with Les Miserables…but that doesn’t exactly ring true for me…

  7. What Book are you? « 7aki Fadi Says:

    […] I stole it from here who stole it from here […]

  8. Breanna Says:

    I’m apparently The Giver, which works for me I suppose, lol.

    Actually the first I got was Anne of Green Gables but I had clicked the last answer to fast so when I went back to change it I got The Giver.

Leave a Reply

