Bloggity Blog

Having a blog can just be so fun!

In addition to interacting with fellow readers and reviewers, I’ve had my first chance to interact with an author! When I returned from lunch today I found in my email inbox an email from Jerramy Fine, author of “Someday My Prince Will Come” thanking me for the great review!

I also discovered that I am not the only one who sticks their pinky out when consuming beverages.

Fun!

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Bloggity Blog”

  1. J. Kaye Says:

    I totally agree! Getting a positive response back from an author is cool. Unfortuately, not all my reviews are positive…lol! I am waiting for the tongue lashing…one is sure to come. šŸ˜€

  2. Erin Says:

    Congratulations!

  3. Literate Housewife Says:

    Awesome! I loved it when Erika Mailman (author of The Witch’s Trinity) emailed me out of the blue. Isn’t it great!?!?!

Leave a Reply

